Taake – 7 Fjell 7LP BOX


Out of stock

SKU: 856 Categories: ,


“7 Fjell” is an exclusive picture disc box set
containing all 7 of Taake’s studio albums so far, released to
commemorate the band’s 25th anniversary this year. All seven albums are
presented as heavy picture discs (4 of them for the first time ever),
and are housed in black, die-cut album covers, especially designed for
this set. The box set also contains an exclusive Taake slipmat for your
record players.

Disc 1: Nattestid…
Disc 2: …Bjoergvin…
Disc 3: …Doedskvad
Disc 4: Taake
Disc 5: Noregs Vaapen
Disc 6: Stridens Hus
Disc 7: Kong Vinter

Dark Essence 2018.

Additional information



Band origin