Posted on

News and restocks from Ván Records & Terratur Possessions

So we have some really great titles coming in from Ván Records. and Terratur Possessions. This includes repress of the great debut album by Swedish black metal act Leviathan. Btw, take the time check out our interview with them.

  • Leviathan – Far Beyond The Light (lim. 12” LP) Dark Green
  • Wallachia – s/t (lim. 12” LP) Red
  • Misotheist – For The Glory Of Your Redeemer (gtf. 12″ LP)
  • Misotheist – Misotheist (gtf. 12″ LP)
  • Issolei – Devouring Current II: Treacherous Ascent (12” MLP) Black
  • Issolei – Devouring Current I: Crystalline Fractures (12” MLP) Black
  • Issolei – Cilicium (12” LP) Black
  • Deus Mortem – The Fiery Blood (12” MLP) Color: Black
  • Mare – Spheres Like Death & Throne Of The Thirteenth Witch (12” LP)
  • The Ruins Of Beverast – Rain Upon The Impure (gtf. 2LP)
  • The Ruins Of Beverast – Foulest Semen of a Sheltered Elite (gtf. 2LP)
  • Black Crucifixion – Faustian Dream (lim. gtf. 12” LP) Black
  • Morgoth – Feel Sorry For The Fanatic (lim. 12” LP) Black
  • Macabre Omen – “Gods Of War – At War” (lim. 12″ double LP)

If you would like to preorder or reserve a copy, please contact us!

Posted on

New vinyls from Iron Bonehead on the way, including Runespell – Verses in Regicide

The anticipated new album by Runespell, “Verses in Regicide”

We have the below items from Iron Bonehead Productions coming in, if you would like to get an item or two, don’t hesitate to get in contact.

  • Hulder (US) “De Oproeping van Middeleeuwse Duisternis” LP (green-black splatter)
  • Rope Sect (Ger.) “The Great Flood” LP + Poster (Black)
  • Moonblood (Ger.) “Moonblood” Gatefold DLP
  • Moonblood (Ger.) “Worshippers of the Grim Sepulchral Moon”Gatefold DLP
  • Acheron (US) “Hail Satanic Victory” LP
  • Runespell (OZ) “Verses in Regicide” LP (Black)
  • Pa Vesh En (Blr) “Maniac Manifest” Gatefold LP + Poster (Splatter)

Posted on

New shipment from Amor Fati Productions

We just received a new shipment from Amor Fati Productions, see below for product list.

  • Belzazel – Sword of Satan, LP  
  • Evilfeast / Uuntar – Odes to lands of past traditions, LP
  • Bræ – A Thousand Ways to End it All, LP  
  • Orewoet – Afrodisiacum der Vroomheid, LP  
  • Pharmakeia – Ternary Curse, LP (coloured)
  • Mylingar – Döda Vägar, MLP  
  • Gnipahålan/Demstervold – Split, EP
  • Moloch / Hermodr – Split, EP
  • Mylingar – Döda Själar, LP (coloured)
  • Dauþuz – MONVMENTVM, LP (white)
  • Dauþuz – Grubenfall 1727, LP (black)
  • Orcivus/Excessum – The Hidden God, EP (black)
  • Goat Torment – Dominande Tenebrae, LP (black)
  • Nubivagant – Roaring Eye, Shirt – Size : M
  • Nubivagant – Roaring Eye, LP (coloured)
  • Nubivagant – Roaring Eye, LP (black)

If you would like to reserve an item, please reach out.

Amazing piece of work by Nubivagant

Cheers /J.

Posted on

Website upgraded

Previously, we had occasional issues with the website, giving an “internal server error”. Those should be fixed now so please surf away, and if you experience issues or slowness, don’t hesitate to provide feedback – we are always interested in hearing the good as well as the bad things.

Cheers /J.