Murg – Strävan LP


Out of stock

SKU: 624 Category:


Murg’s pitch black metal is driven by slow-paced,
churning riffs imbued with stoic darkness and aggressive pride,
sinister and sombre meandering throughout its eight tracks. Similar to
the terse song titles, Murg works with a musical sparseness:
tightly-knit structures without frills or special effects, straight to
the bone but never simplistic or predictable. A noble and inhuman fare
thee well to creation, towering and defiant in its uncompromising
delivery. Black vinyl. Nordvis 2019.

1. Ur Myren
2. Strävan
3. Berget
4. Renhet
5. Korpen
6. Tre Stenar
7. Altaret
8. Stjärnan

Additional information



Band origin