Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio – Let’s Play WOODEN BOX


Out of stock

SKU: 745 Categories: , ,


STRICTLY limited BOX of 404 copies

ONLY the Box-Set contains a DOUBLE-LP(NOT available seperately!!!) in
PURPLE and SILVER vinyl, that also includes the long deleted ‘4Play’ EP
as bonus. The Box-Set also includes digipak CD version and finally a
very special toy alongside a pair of seamed stocking for general
excitement. Box is heavy and in black wood with metal ‘seal’.

Tracks ‘Let’s Play [Two Girls & a Goat] (LP)’ available in the Box ONLY:

A1 Forty years after Null (There’s no Answer to the Riddle)

A2 Two Girls and a Goat (I never knew….)

A3 Evil wears a Mask with your Name

A4 I met Jesus in a Dream (Till Illusions fall apart)

B1 Let’s Play said the Rose to the Goat

B2 This is Life this is War (Let’s Play and make believe)

B3 This Knife will steal you Heart – Let’s waken the Judas in you

B4 There’s no Pride Love is dead (Kiss my Eyes and crush my Head)

C1 Anoint me with Vomit, and desecrate my Beliefs

C2 There’s a Chalice with my Semen (and another with my Blood)

C3 [Social Darwinist Contortion] Who is born to rule the World?

C4 Ménage à Trois – There is nothing to regret

C5 The Hierophant & The Devil (You taste like Innocence, and broken Dreams)

D1 From Copenhagen with Love

D2 A Man without War, is a Man without Peace

D3 First Death [Every Man is a Moth to the Flame]

D4 I A M the Sweetest of Devils

Additional information


Purple, Silver

Band origin