Satyricon – Satyricon 2LP


Out of stock

SKU: 646 Categories: , Tag:


Great stuff from Norwegian black metallers Satyricon, including the hit “Phoenix”. Indie Recordings 2013.

1. Voice of Shadows
2. Tro og Kraft
3. Our World It Rumbles Tonight
4. Nocturnal Flare
5. Phoenix (lyrics: Sivert Høyem)
6. Walker Upon the Wind
7. Nekrohaven
8. Ageless Northern Spirit
9. The Infinity of Time and Space
10. Natt


Please note that this should be the black first press version, but I have not checked so cannot be 100% certain. If you want me to break the seal and check, please let me know.

Additional information



Band origin